Fuel for Growth

Fuel for Growth

Fuel For Growth

Hi all.

 

It’s been a while since I wrote, been very hectic recently. My show with Paul Dearden went well, the work was well recieved and I sold 4 paintings, which is always welcome šŸ™‚

I’ve been very productive recently, as I work towards my next show, Voices From The Wilderness. This is a joint show with John Ledger and will be the first public viewing of my Tryptich, …ou la mort,Ā  which I’m excited by šŸ™‚ There will also be quite a few new pieces, and Fuel For Growth is the most recent of these. Another quite small one, but quite a challenge to get right. I hope you enjoy it.

 

Cheers

 

John

 

 

Leave a Reply

